Green and Orange Wrap

I’m trying out this new challenge for the month, where you have to eat green and orange foods every day. So today, I made a tortilla wrap with hummus, iceberg lettuce, cucumber, mango and carrots. I also cut up a kiwi for extra goodness. You could eat the tortilla just as a wrap but I wanted to it up to make it nicer for presentation. It’s nice to see all the different colours inside.

When I saw this challenge, I thought it was a really good idea because green and orange are two of the most nutritious colours of vegetables (and fruits) that you can eat. They just have the most vitamins and minerals.

Leave a Reply

